A Self Indulgent Game (Twine game with 3d images) | probably abandoned for now

Been lurking here for quite a while without an account, finally made one to show this off. I’ve been working on this all day and I’m tired now, but I finally have a barebones Twine game.

NEW IN V0.11

• Reorganized code! On the player’s end, this will be noticeable because there’ll be less empty space on every page where code is hidden. I am a spaghetti code chef
  • A few new areas, including an outside area with one simple NPC.
  • Removed the bath. May be added back later, it was going to be part of a mechanic that I decided to hold off on implementing.
    *Removed most code relating to aforementioned mechanic.
  • More images! I also reorganized the internal lists of images so that I can navigate them more easily.
  • Fullness now goes down when not eating or sleeping!
  • Hunger has actual effects beyond a simple description now. Now, if you’re incredibly hungry while in a room with food, you’ll be unable to leave until you eat. Hunger will also make your character prone to overeating even when you don’t force them to.
  • I also generally adjusted certain parts of eating mechanics.
    V0.11 Mega Link

PREVIOUS CHANGELOGS
V0.1

• Dumb sandbox game. Elements of both stuffing and transformation based weight gain.
  • Has simplistic 3d images, made in Blender with a blank humanoid model.
  • Not much to do in it yet except try to find the different flavortext and images I made for certain bodytypes.
  • Many bodytypes are missing flavortext and images.
  • Very little gameplay! Unbalanced gameplay! Gameplay that will probably break!
  • I still need to clean up some of the image files and code.
  • Made with SugarCube formatting.

V0.1 Mega Link

21 Likes

This is a nice foundation you have laid out. Looking forward to seeing future updates!

the images won’t load, maybe caused by the browser?

1 Like