Succubus of Gluttony V0.12 - Work Resumed 28/03/24

Behold! A thing! So I’ve been going back and forward for a while on whether or not to do this. I’m an electronic engineer with a minor in software engineering so the coding’s not an issue and I’ve written some smut before and am entwined within the ever-controversial AI art community so I thought it was finally time to make a game, put it in beta for 7 years and eventually give up on it. As a wise homunculus once said: “eW aI aRt bAd!!!” But isn’t it about the journey, not the destination?

This VN will eventually consist of a core gameplay loop of feed, keep happy, belly rubs etc etc etc. Hoping for a similar type dealio to tiggertoo’s The weighting Game: The Weighting Game - WIP
As that was the most enjoyable format in my opinion and I’ve played nearly every game this site has to offer.

Core elements will include but may not be limited to:

• Weight gain
  • Stuffing
  • Slight Domination (Female → Male)
  • Corruption
  • Scripted scenes
  • Core gameplay loop with 3 or 4 variations as the story progresses
  • Did I mention weight gain yet?

The core story of the game is based on but is not married to a series I wrote for DA of the same title:

Behold! Update 0.12! Nearly ready to say goodbye to the 1st loop and flesh out the 2nd. There have been many balancing changes, tweaks and a bucket of typo corrections so please peruse the change log at your own leisure. Or don’t and find plenty of new delicious broken bits in my time killer.

https://www.mediafire.com/file/d4gbvlbnkb6ze7s/SuccubusofGluttony-0.12-mac.zip/file
https://www.mediafire.com/file/rbhxl35kd4pmytj/SuccubusofGluttony-0.12-pc.zip/file

Known Bugs:

• Stuffing sequence not yet implemented (choose to keep feeding her at the end of the stuffing cycle)

Changelog:
V0:

• Introduction, that’s it

V0.1: