The Colossus Curse (hyper-WG Twine story)

In which a woman gets magically fattened to building-sized hyper-immobility, and you play as the doctor who was hired to shrink her back to normal size.

Play Link Here

I’ve been writing fiction for a few years but only recently decided to get into fetish stuff. This started as a very weird writing prompt based on a dream that I had… Then it turned self-indulgent and longer than I expected, and I guess I like it enough to share.

Note that at the moment, this is just a kinetic novel without any real interactivity. This is the first time I’ve really used Twine for anything, and I don’t have that much experience writing interactive fiction. If you have any suggestions for possible dialogue options, branching story, gameplay, page/text formatting, whatever, I’ve love to hear them.

Other details:

• 2nd-person gender neutral POV
  • About 7,000 words, so a 20-ish minute read
  • This isn’t particularly smutty, other than the obvious of there being a giant naked person, but there’s some romance at the end
  • It’s mostly edited but I might change some plot things
14 Likes

Thank you very much for sharing this! This is honestly super hot.

Thoughts on options for branching the story -

1. The obvious one would be, “give into the horny and intensify the curse” - maybe you find the magical fruit she ate and use it to come up with an “antidote” that’s not actually an antidote.
  2. Another one would be - leave the curse partially intact when she’s small enough that it’s plausible to say the curse was “removed”, but you lie and say she’ll have to lose the last bit on her own.