VN idea for whoever wants it

So I know nothing of visual novels or rather how to make them. I’m not an artist & I have trouble making stories, but I often have ideas that maybe others can use. I came up with this story description, but I have no real interest in pursuing it alone so I figured I’d throw into the aether & see what (if anything) happens:

You are a high school student who has just moved to a new town & you want to make a good first impression. You decide to get up & out the door early to make certain you’re not late on your first day. Unfortunately, you hopped on the wrong school bus to the wrong school. Worse, this is a school for monsters like zombies, werewolves, vampires, etc.! Fortunately, the principal is nice & willing to help you sort this whole mess out. Unfortunately, before he can, you are selected to receive the blessing of the moon spirit. What does this mean? It means that, come prom night, you are automatically elected prom king! Also, if you fail to fall in love & name your prom queen by then you will suffer the moon spirit’s curse, which entails great humiliation… if you’re a monster that is. The last time a human suffered the moon spirit’s curse, they died… HORRIBLY! With that, you now have no choice but to enroll at the monster high school & fall in love with a monster or suffer a fate most gruesome!