Continuation of Karin's storyline/help with coding

Recently explored the story line in Nostordamus’s mod pack that introduced the Milk Barn in the Kau village. When the option came up to make Karin into a futa I decided to look into it because the proxy doing the training was a futa so it seemed logical that she wouldn’t be too concerned with Karin becoming a futa.

The quest seemed cut a little short after the player is effectively banned from the milk barn so I decided to dip my toe and see how difficult the coding portion is. I have no experience with coding and it doesn’t seem difficult, but I don’t know where to start.

I have a general script idea for it but I’m having difficulty with the setflags / getflags portion of it and am unsure as to where to look to set these correctly so that the mod works correctly. If anyone has any advice or feels like helping, I wouldn’t turn down the help.

Idea is:

Proxy must be futa (if they are female they must become a futa through the sorceress’ quest line).

Mathilda sees that the proxy is like Karin but not overcome by lust. She forces the proxy to help fix Karin.

Proxy either declines and is banned from the milk barn as it is now, or the proxy tries to find a way.

Proxy talks with the sorceress to see if there is something she can do. Sorceress agrees to help in exchange for coin to purchase materials for the spell, counter-potion, or charm to cancel out the potion.

Sorceress’ solution does not completely negate the potion’s effects and Karin is permanently a futa, but it does help a little.

Karin needs training to help cope with her urges.

Proxy trains with Karin to help her to stay in control. This could be similar to training a proxy (but in reverse?)

Karin returns to normal milking training with occasional “slip ups”.

Have a modified event set where Talia (Karin’s rival) teases her about her new equipment, but otherwise progresses close to what the original quest line does.