Elf-san wa Yaserarenai Visual Novel Game - (Idea)

I just want to point this out - I will not be making such a game, this is an idea to what I see as to how such a game can exist. I have zero knowledge in many any sort of game whatsoever, so please do keep this in mind ladies and gentlemen.

Now to the Idea.

Yes, you hear that right. I have been playing around with this idea for the longest time since the manga made it’s way to the Western World, and enjoyed plenty of the artwork provided by the weight gain community since then. To that, I propose of a Elf-san wa Yaserarenai weight gain visual novel game for everyone to enjoy.

Now, to those who are unaware of this Japanese manga maybe asking yourselves; What is Elf-san wa Yaserarenai? Why have I not heard or such a manga before? Have I been possibly living under a rock whilst enjoying a Christmas feast?

Fear not random citizen, for I have just the fyi info for you, and a link to enjoy said manga!

Manga: https://mangakakalot.com/manga/elfsan_wa_yaserarenai

Summary: Naoe-kun is a massage therapist at the Smiley Boar clinic. One day he gets a new patient named Erufuda-san, who turns out to be an Elf from a different world. As it turns out—all the junk food of this world has taken its toll on her figure. Now she tries to lose weight with the help of her trusty massage therapist. He is later met with a “wide” (pun intended) of other characters who are also struggling to lose weight, which spirals into a crazy journey of fitness and losing weight along with a sporting seasoning of ecchi comedy!

The visual novel I propose is this:

You play as a random character of your design (be it male or female) who’s spirit has been summoned by the female Satyr (which makes an appearance at Chapter 10 and 13 who still does not have a current name yet) who has taken notice of your… “Noticeable” like for the larger variety of women and men.