ExpanD&D - Weight Gain & Vore Server Hub

A D&D 5e server hub! We already have 100+ members, and welcome people with all sorts of different likings. Humans? Check. Furries? Check. Vore? Check. And of course, weight gain! Come along if ye interested.

This server hosts multiple different campaigns, covering different likings, themes and tones! There’s a little something for everyone, as this place acts as a hub for all sorts of things.

As a side note: We’re always happy to take on new Game Masters!

6 Likes

Can people join in even if they have never played D&D? It sounds fun but I have never tried it out before

Of course! Come say hello!

Yeah! There’s no worries about it. I’m looking to accomodate even new players in here! Since I understand the majority of the people on this site don’t really use tabletop stuff too much.

We’re actually looking for players again! We have a one shot in need of players; feel free to join in for it!

Do you think anyone will ever make a weight gain RPG for a better TTRPG? For example, something that uses percentile instead?

I mean, you could do it if you’re so interested. The forum is open for anyone to make posts, and it’s not that hard to create a server on Discord as far as I know. Everyone in that server likes D&D, at least a little bit, so I don’t see any of them leaving because one person out there in the world wants a server for another TTRPG.

1 Like

Exactly this. I wouldn’t want to go and try to learn another TTRPG anywho – D&D is enough for me, and essentially speaking, 5e is one of the easiest TTRPGs for people to get in to. When talking about the majority of people, most haven’t played more than a few sessions of D&D, which is why we play the nice and simple 5e, and people who have played, have their knowledge carry over.

Using a more obscure system is just not ideal and I won’t be doing it.