Favorite Fat Characters in Games?

What are your favorite fat characters in games?

I just started playing Dark Souls II and the first enemy is really cute. There is also a very similar enemy/character in Guilty Gear 2: Overture called Charlotte. I think that there is another fat character in Guilty Gear I forgot and there are probably a lot in Dark Souls II that I have not seen yet.

There is a Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn character called Meg, and she is really awesome. There is also Mei from Overwatch who is really awesome. Then there is Ellie from Borderlands who is pretty great, too. (I haven’t played any of those three games, but I have looked into the characters a little bit.)

Also, Bob from Tekken 6 is really cool in my opinion. He is also attractive and most definitely fat (like all of the characters I listed).

By the way, I think fighting against tough fat characters is basically its own fetish for me. I am making a game with fat enemies and having them require a lot of attacks to defeat makes them 100% sexier (and my art is already really satisfying to me).