Idea for a Stuffing/Inflation/WG Visual Novel - Live n Eat (Working Title)

Hey there. While I’m a new member (officially joined today), I have lurked around the forums for a few years now, always enjoying the games in silence.

Well, recently I started learning C# and Unity, and decided to hone my skills further by using them to make my own visual novel! And at the same time, thought I might be able to give back to the community by making it a stuffing/inflation/WG VN!

So let me get to the fat of the topic: Live n Eat.

The visual novel, as it stands, will be coded in Unity, and the graphics made in one of the modded Koikatsu games!
I only recently learned about the modding side of those games, and the wonder that is the chara studio. Truly a gift for everyone.

(However, while the Koikatsu games are known for their more sexual tones, I won’t be going past partial nudity in my game. I never really enjoyed sex in games, and since I don’t enjoy it, I don’t really wish to make it.)

What am I planning for the visual novel to have, aside from the three characters presented, and obviously, stuffing, WG and inflation options?

~ Cast of purely female characters. Sorry for anyone enjoying male on female action, but it ain’t here.

~ The Playable character, named Mel (The Ginger in the middle in the above picture), can also participate in any of the above activities!

~ Weight, Stomach capacity and Trust systems. Each should be pretty straight forward.

~ Stories that include cutscenes for each character! As you build your trust with each, you’ll get to unlock new cutscenes, and witness as they expand in special moments (and sometimes, you’ll expand too!)