Introduce of Pet pikachu & my remake (scratch)

Hi. Does anyone know about the project called pet pikachu on scratch?
https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/2735665
(and its original version)
https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/80429

This game doesn’t come up when I search for the words fat or weight, but there is an element of weight gain, and the former has a (slightly) detailed change. So I quite liked it. And I also wanted to make a remake version.
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1zA6I1eAxvyRejbtzh4q5XwNe5uBeogpU?usp=sharing

I’m not a professional artist, but I tried my best to make it look cute. It’s almost my first time creating pixel art, the UI is completely sloppy, and it’s my first time creating animation, but I hope you like it.

thumbnail2

And I won’t upload it to scratch. Because they’re tough on kinky things. And this is completely a fetish product.

How do I start it?
First, download the offline editor from here.
https://scratch.mit.edu/download
Once installed, launch it and select the file in the top left. And please select the sb3 file that I published.
When you open the project, please set it to full screen mode in the upper right corner. If you are using the editor screen, dragging may cause unintended behavior.

Gameplay
The game will proceed based on the actual progression of time. Like Tamag*tchi. Updated approximately every 20 seconds.
He doesn’t gain weight the moment you feed him, but he slowly gains weight as he digests the food.
There are three basic stats: Hunger, Tiredness, and Happiness. Tiredness slowly recovers while he sleeps.
Happiness doesn’t directly affect gameplay, but the happier he is, the faster he gains weight! It increases when you eat or exercise, and decreases when you are hungry or sleepy for a long time.