Looking for a couple play testers

Hey all,
I have been putting together a twine game for a few months now, but is my first time making a project like this and I am getting worried I have built this thing in a silo.

It is a bit of a base management / RPG game set in an apocalyptic setting, that I got inspired to make after playing Queen Sized, but getting frustrated at the coding inconsistencies.

If a couple people would be willing to help out and give my current demo build a look over please reach out as I want to iron out anything that seems like it isn’t working before initial release.

Much appreciated!

8 Likes

If you just need someone to play it and explore paths to give feedback, I can

2 Likes

I’d be happy to, though I’m not as great with twine.

1 Like

I always like playtesting and giving feedback! Hit me with that demo!

1 Like

i would like to playtest

1 Like

Thanks all for volunteering I should have DMd you details on how to access the game.
If anyone else wants to help out I am going to keep this open until tomorrow. Cheers :slight_smile:

if you still need help i would like to test it

1 Like

I like to playtest, count me in if you still need anyone else

1 Like

I’m interested in play testing if its still an option.

1 Like

I’m also willing if you dont have enough people already

1 Like

I can help with feedback

1 Like

Hey all,

Just wanted to give a big thanks to all the testers giving this janky thing a try! The feedback has been invaluable and will be going to be putting this thing back in the oven for a good few months until a lot of the issues have been ironed out.

Will likely post an update here next year when it is in a better place!
(Back into the Dev black hole I goooooooo :hole::running_man:)

5 Likes

Id love to test it! I’m a big fan of Twine games and management in games lol. I also have some Twine experience so I might understand some of the technical aspects and issues lol