We have been getting some questions on modifying submissions after the cutoff has passed the the category has been closed. To be clear here:
ONCE THE CATEGORY IS CLOSED YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO MODIFY YOUR SUBMISSION IN ANY WAY OR YOU RISK DISQUALIFICATION
We understand that many devs are looking to either polish or continue development on their submissions, but we do encourage you to either wait till after our judging has concluded or create a new post in our projects category and have it linked to a new version that is separate from your submission.
We thank you all for your understanding.