Plan B(urger)

Hey all!

Bit of a long-time lurker, semi-frequent commentor who’s finally dipping their toes into game dev and kink writing. Decided to start small with this little Twine project I quite literally started working on last night! You play as Emily, a pervy futa who plans to grow as big as possible at their new job at McThiccies!

It’s definitely rough around the edges as I’m still learning things as I go, so criticisms and suggestions are always welcome! Thanks for checking out my thread!

Plan B(urger) by Laphometsu (forgot to make it public, silly me)

17 Likes

I don’t know if this help or not but I think you should add art to show how big your character get because hey hey not everyone can get horny which just words
The problem now is you can use AI art which work and look good but there will be people hate it or commission a artist but damn that will be expensive

1 Like

Ignoring the morales of AI art (I don’t want to get into it), the AI art platform that people typically like to use for the more anime style art is novel AI. I admit I only briefly looked into it, but it appears that novel ai does cost money to use as well whether you are paying for their currency or if you buy a subscription. Op also stated that they started working on it last night, so props on that, but they might be looking into graphics for the future, maybe not, time will tell

1 Like

I’m not particularly one for futa (I missed that part of the description going in), but I enjoyed your writing quite a bit.

Some bits were a little dense/verbose for me, though that could just be a matter of taste. But, there were some other parts I thought were very well paced, especially the sentence split in two by the burp, that had a very nice sense of flow to it. Also, the decision to colour text helped readability remarkably well, I might have to steal that for the next twine project I do.