RPG Maker MV: Alt. Menu Plugins Wanted! Willing to Pay!

Hello all, I hope you’re doing well. My name is ChocEnd and I am posting this thread to find someone with JavaScript experience to help me with my current project. I am looking for someone to make a script for me while making the final product user-friendly so I can edit it further. I understand it may be a lot of work to make a script, but I would be happy to pay money for someone’s services.

First, some background info:
I have used RPG Maker for years, and I’ve known about this website for a little while, although I was just a lurker until recently. Over the years I have learned a lot about RPG Maker and I can safely say I understand all the ins and outs of the basic program, but I have never learned to code. I currently work with the RPG Maker MV engine. I am an artist first before a game designer, so I can draw my own assets for my games (and MV’s improved resolution is very helpful!). Still, my lack of coding knowledge has always been an obstacle that has held me back, but instead of staring at the problem I have decided to consult this forum in hopes of finding someone to help.

What I Need:
I would like an alternate menu to display upon pressing the menu button.
This alternate menu must have two important traits:

1. Focused On One Actor
The default RPG Maker menu is okay, but it is plain and is meant for a group of actors. The game I want to make will only have one actor at any one time, though, so I want a menu that shows a much bigger picture of the actor and a few other, minor options.
This may be a good example:

Do you all remember this game? I love the menu in Ib, since it is simple and clearly shows the protagonist, while also showing a few other details. The menu I need would be similar but would probably have a few more options (like a submenu for items and a gold count, for example).

2. Dynamic Images