Thoughts on a WG rpg maker game with monster girls?

I thought it would be a fun project to do an rpg maker game focused on monster girls. Main character is a slimegirl, and the working title is Hungry Slime rpg. Though that might change. It is my first time using rpg maker as well so any tips early on would help. Biggest challenges will be art and learning the program. If anyone knows someone who can do art, I am can pay a small amount for their help. The game itself involves running around and trying to stop humans who are capturing monster girls, recruiting some of those girls, and stopping the humans once and for all! Oh and obviously getting them fat too. Might contain vore, haven’t decided if it should yet. Let me know your thoughts!

Update: Work has started on it, mostly map making, planning, and working out the systems. There is also a bit of art done for it, which I might share once we get some more done. Thanks for the support guys!

6 Likes

Sounds interesting. A bit like Edypos, but with a monster PC rather than just the followers. Will want to keep an eye on this if it progresses.

3 Likes

Sound like a nice idea.

I personally dig that idea.

I would totally be down for this!

I’d play it. What other kinds of monster girls are you thinking of putting into a game like this?

So far I’ve got plans for lamia’s, arachne, mermaids, bee girls, harpy’s and of course slime girls. I’m always open to suggestions to what you guys would like to see though.

2 Likes

How about a Lovecraftian being girl.

That would certainly be uh, interesting lol.

1 Like

Wouldn’t mind the possibility of seeing some lupine and vulpine girls, along with cow girls as well.