Toss the Turtle-esq "launcher" game w/ fat or inflation elements

For awhile, I’ve been wanting to try my hands at creating an simple arcade-like game. Something that’s easy to pick up and play while saving progress. That and something that incoperates fetish elements.

Which is why I whipped this design document. If you’re familiar with games like Toss the Turtle or Nanaca Crash, you already have a good understanding of how this game will play. The only exception is that the character that is unfortunate to be launched into the sky will be the one that will have fetish stuff happen to them. How so? You’ll just have to read the design document. :wink:

If you’re curious about me and my work, I’ve been doing art for many years now and do my best to improve. I was the one that helped work on the sci-fi visual novel Space Lancer Haya for the 2020 game jam. I was the head of the art, character design, and general story and scenario. I also have a FurAffinity account as well as a Twitter.

For this project, I am looking for someone who specializes in programming. While I’m willing to learn some of the programming aspects, unfortunately I am not skilled enough to do it entirely on my own. Which is why I am willing to do anything to make up for it. That in whoever works with me will have a chance to collaborate on specific aspects like the theme and style of the game.

Here’s the design document I made. It mostly covers the gameplay side of things. It’s basically about studying similar games and tinkering with certain stuff: Design document - Google Docs

5 Likes

this looks interesting, it looks like it’s going to be good

2 Likes

Yeah, I’m just hoping that I’m able to find someone who’s willing to help program for me.

well i hope you can get it but if you want i can help you

Oh? What do you mean? What are your skills?