Twisted Hunger: Endless Torment (Help needed)

Hello everyone, i wanted to bounce some ideas around for this game, im a complete beginner at making games so i don’t know how i would do something. Here is the Synopsis for the psychological horror visual novel i want to make.

Synopsis:
In the seemingly ordinary town of Skyhaven, you find yourself ensnared in the clutches of a deranged woman with a pear-shaped figure. She delights in inflicting psychological torment and desires to make others gain weight, particularly those she finds alluring. As the protagonist, your objective is to endure her sadistic game of force feeding for as long as possible while exploring the depths of your captor’s madness.

I have three main mechanic that i want to implement: Weight gain, fullness and throwing up sickness. I have some basic elements of the story but unsure how to do it

The first thing is how can i make the visual novel a psychological horror with out adding games. Secondly,i feel like the psychological horror part will be drowned by the feederism aspects of the game. What can i add for the meat and potatoes of the game

4 Likes

maybe you could induce vomiting to avoid gaining as much weight as when not throwing up, but you need to be sneaky about it or you get stuffed even more

1 Like

I was thinking about that. As a way to increase aldanity,to give that psychological horror vibe,but it wouldn’t fit with ren’Py i would have transfer to Unreal or something, im not sure how to make the story choices where you have a hide throwing up in Ren’Py

You should make the vomiting optional and can be disable or you will lose some people.

4 Likes