3D feeder game

hey before anyone asks if this idea sounds good I’m very new to coding so I’m planning on learning while making this game

anyway about the idea I was hoping one day there would be 3d games on weight gaming but then I wanted to make one so I was thinking of a game kind of like tomodachi life where you look after your character but in this game you feed your charcter to make her happy but you can’t feed her too much otherwise she’ll go into a food coma and lie there for a certain amount of time I was thinking of making a character customisation system with face silders and body sliders (not optional to be fat straight away) and I was also planing for minigames like a force feeder tube minigame, a force feeding date more to think of I can’t think of a lot right now the only problem with me is I can learn code really easily but I’m really bad at 3d modelling if anyone likes the idea and would like to help with making the 3d models I’ll describe the details about what I need

3 Likes

That’s a pretty cool idea sadly I can’t help when it comes to any coding sry I hope you can get this off the ground best of luck

Thank you for the offer I don’t need much help with the coding part but I do need help with the 3d modeling part

Well… Good luck, regardless.

how would you guys feel if I made my game have these graphics just until I get a better computer and obviously get better at making realistic looking characters

1 Like

This’ll be the first 3D WG game (if I’m not mistaken), it’s not going to be perfect or amazing at first… But it’s different and THAT counts.

1 Like

so I’ve made the official design for the game obviously the face can be changed but I’ve also added a hair maker tool so with these pictures i’ve made the hair have a long fringe and long back hair but I’ve also added an afro and pony tails I can’t think of any more hair to work with so if you guys have any hair you’d like me to add let me know, also I’ve added hair physics too