Backrooms Weight Gain Story Discussion

Hello there!

This is my first time posting here, but long story short, I’m a writer. Most of what I write isn’t related to weight gain or fetishes, but I do try to write weight gain stories on the side.

For the longest time now, I’ve been trying to pit together a story based on two things that normally wouldn’t go: Weight Gain, combined with the liminal survival horror that is The Backrooms.

Currently, I’ve started three stories featuring different characters, all female.

The main problem is… How can I find a way these characters maintain their huge proportions in The Backroons, where food is scarce and they must run from hostile entities?

4 Likes

Welcome! The first thing that springs to mind is a game based exactly on this premise, The SnackRooms. You could take inspiration from this, with the entities leaving food scattered around, perhaps fattening up their prey?

Or there could be some rival entities that want their victims to be fattened up in particular ways, leaving different foods out that would fatten different parts of the body. If one of those entities discovers the victims are eating their rival’s food, they could chase them away so that the victims both don’t eat that food, and any fat that they gained in “undesirable” areas would be burned off.

Not quite sure how I’d tie all of this into a conclusion, I can see multiple endings with this from the victims succumbing to either entity to the victims somehow managing to overpower the entities and fattening them instead, but not without a bit of “damage” along the way (It seems I’ve accidentally planned out a text adventure haha).

Kind of a weird plot I guess, but maybe there’s something useful in my ramblings lol.

5 Likes

You know, the Snackrooms is an actual place in The Backrooms lore!

Sub-Level 6.1, aka “The Snackrooms” is a completely safe level with non hostile entities, taking on the form of an infinite mall food court.