BE Witches

Hi!

I’ve been working on BE Witches for a few years now, and I thought I’d share the newly released demo here!

The game can be played mostly with a mouse. It’s a Dungeon Crawler/Point & Click with Puzzle/Shoot’em up oriented combat, and is pretty unique if I say so myself.
It has an Amplification system that allows your characters to rank up, becoming stronger and causing BE in the process. Each character can go up to rank 5!

Going through the demo should take approximatively 4 hours, more if you set out to do everything.

Download here : )

17 Likes

I have played the game, very good job!

1 Like

What’s the difference between the normal versions and the cheat version? :o

I played your game a few months ago ! It’s absolutely awesome. Love the art, love the concept, love the execution, love the BE. You’re doing a quality BE game, and I really like how original for fetish-based game it is. Godspeed, you magnificent bastard !

2 Likes

cheat lets you do things like the whole breast expansion with out having the material for it

2 Likes

Okay, uh. A minor complaint. Both tutorials feel like huge word dumps. For the combat one, you should lock control away from a player and have them do it step by step, so they understand what’s going on.

2 Likes

Pretty good, overall. I feel like I’d be able to say more if I had gotten further, but the zombie is just stomping me, and I don’t think I have the brain cap to “git gud” right now.