Blobgistics: Sci-Fi Fattasy Text Adventure

Hello and Welcome to the 33rd Century in strictly text format
The game’s (slightly lengthy, but skippable) introduction covers the who what where and why, but a quick synopsis is that you, YES YOU, have been re-assigned to attend the youngest in a family of septitrillionaires, and they wanna get B I G

(PS: I am not a pro coder, please report errors if you find them thank you very much <3)

Download Below:

Changelog

V0.1.0
Initial Release
V0.1.1
Bugfixes and Completion of all Current Passages
V0.1.2
Addition of Actual Research [that doesn’t yet do anything]
Extra weight descriptors
Fixed weight descriptors if you dont skip the intro (sorry about that)
V0.1.3
Tightened a loose screw in the RnD server: Research should now impact the game, and research options have been tweaked
De-fogged your nerd glasses: even MORE weight descriptors are now available
Budget Cuts have lowered the quality of our foodstuff: Weight Gain slightly slower
V0.1.4
1 New Research option
2 New ways to spend your time, which give you resources
Playing RTS games blows more time
There is now a tab with which to read more about Research Options
V0.1.4.1
Made two MINOR code changes and restored functionality to the entire game
V0.1.5
2 new research options
Slower SC production (cant make it TOO easy on you now eh?)
Improved Readability
3 or 4 new weight descriptors (honk honk awOOOOGA)
V0.1.5.1
dialed back the autofeeder, sucked up WAY too much food
removed the ability to ignore your boss’ hunger
V0.1.5.2
fixed some minor syntax errors
V0.1.5.3
fixed some minor hiccups in the code which caused visible error messages
patched some antiquated and non-functioning code in the intro sequence
V0.1.6
added auxiliary extensions with which you can construct and improve your resource replenishment
fixed weight descriptors being weird by wrangling a loose <>
minor fixes and balancing across the board
V0.1.7
more descriptors
another research project