Currently Unnamed Expansive Furry RPG - Expansion for Hire?

Hi, the Name’s Mad’N Evil, been a longtime artist, and trying to become a bit of a game developer. And thus, I thought it’d be a good idea to come onto this forum and pitch this idea as well as look for help so I can get past some technical issues/hurdles since I’m a complete noob at the programming aspect.

So, as you can see, this is currently unnamed atm, and I know that doesn’t sound totally original lol, but I don’t plan on keeping it unnamed forever, but here’s the idea for you guys to see:

Welcome to the world of Broken Havens, a place filled with countless races of people - Foxes, dragons, deer, rabbits - Countless races that live in varying countries and creatures that roam the land. With magic and technology mixed together, the citizens of the world try to survive and thrive.

We follow the three following characters:
Cherry:
An alchemist guild member apart of the Gear Daze Guild, who’s got one goal - to pay her rent of her apartment. As such, she takes quests that pay a lot of money but subsequentially have a lot of danger to them, and it’s not unheard of that she comes back a bit battered and bruised sometimes, but that’s part of the job in order to maintain her life style
Cherry%20Sprite%201

Club:
??? Coming Soon ???

Lime:

??? Coming Soon ???

Gameplay: Standard fair for RPG maker games, dungeon crawling, exp, some overly complex and parodied story that makes fun of tropes and such (or I hope so), but the real idea is where you and your partners gain abilities that can expand certain enemies, or expand yourself -

Expansions planned:
Weight gain (duh), inflation, fruit expansion, muscle and possibly more.

I’m not expecting this to be done within a week, I’ve got a lot of work to do especially considering how much I want the game to look good and have a bit more fun with the designing. I do need a little help, since no matter where I go, I can’t find a tutorial for this: