Dragon's life. A harem full of bbws

Hello it my first game. Still in the demo phase. Also I am still learning. Each girls will have phase as well certain they will eats. I will program them into later. I hope you like it as well the plots…

13 Likes

There’s no way to open this because I don’t think there’s a way to open .quest files

you have to download Quest, here’s the link for it: Quest - Write text adventure games and interactive stories

4 Likes

Pretty simple and strange, thought I like where this is going. Here are misspells I found:
I stay because I don’t knowwhat to do really… Of coruse there fact
He is annoy too
Do waht you
Not my problrm
SHe give
I am grace
2024-06-13_08-34-56
And a bug: after you give clothes, it doesnt disappear.

thank you. Like I say I am still learning… Thank again I hope make the game better

like ghostlyowl say you need download quest

ok bad news… the reason clothes won’t go because of a glitch, put it in the storage one or two in the future update ok?

1 Like

Poll time for those who like the game or feel need improvement. Should i add more heroine to the harem? Include the shop keeper for the clothes

• yes there should be more. (I add up to 3 or 4 girls)
  • No the 5 girls are good enough
0 voters

ok with the recent vote on 3 new girls I am adding two new area forest east and forest west. To trigger you need do something for cloth shop owner in the future I am adding them now. as well 3 new foods base on Japanese noddle, carrot food, and fruits. I hope you be ready for it

1 Like

Looks good! In the next update, I would add a thiccoretta dragon babe (but that’s just me)

good idea but which look better:
dragon design a or dragon design b

• Dragon design a
  • dragon design b
0 voters

it will end in a week

for the next two new girl here are their image

2 Likes