First Twine Project - LifeBook (updated 2/22/22)

Hey everyone, like the title says this is my first attempt at a game of any sort. Two weeks ago I got sick and while at home I was bored and downloaded twine and messed around with it.

I came up with a not so unique idea about a guy who hadn’t turned out like he planned and was given access to a unique website that let him live out past relationships and potentially alter his future for the better.

There is only one relationship to explore at this time and I’ve (hopefully) hidden routes not accessible. Meaning the links you click lead to something with the exception of the final passages that direct you to the restart page.

I do hope to continue the project and have a rough idea about how to go about it starting with finishing the 2nd starting branch for the first character. After that I’d begin working on the 2nd and 3rd.

Kinks included:
Weight gain
Fitness (?)
Light Dom/sub

Possible additions:
More weight gain
Smoking
Alcohol use
Light slob
Fit-dom

Never gonna happen no matter what:
Underage
Incest
Furry/anthro
Vore
Death
Bodily waste (scat, piss, vomit)

Aside from the changes made above to correct myself I’ve added a new link to this project of mine. Here is what’s included in the update and some basic information for potential future updates. As always, feedback and suggestions are appreciated.

Rachel’s fitness route is only open one at the moment.

Update:

• Should have fixed issue with restarting and weight/mood not resetting
  • 10 new passages for Rachel that follow her story if you say no to the gym on day 1
  • Secret(ish) ending option for one path which would make it 12 new passages.

Future Updates:

• Rachel’s alternative start route
    • Only a few left to add but uploaded now because of the number of passages.
  • Hannah’s storylines
  • Laura’s storylines
  • Achievements? I dunno though… some people enjoy them but it would mean I need to learn more.
21 Likes