Gaining In The Name Of...(Prologue Available!)

Hello to all of my chub lovers out there! I’ve been a surveyor of this website for quite a long time now, and there’s tons of fun and enjoyable content to be seen! After so long, I too have been motivated to undertake the arduous journey of creating my own game!

The thing is… I’m not exactly sure what people want. There’s a little something for everyone here, but I want to create content that appeals to the masses while stretching the boundaries of the norm. That being said, I could use your help to figure out what you all like!

To explain a bit further, I am going to show some of my pieces to gauge interest:

Your average chubster is definitely within my realm of ability

I am also capable of creating semi-unrealistic proportions for characters

Then there’s the REALLY unrealistic characters

We can get even crazier with some futas!

As I get better with creation, the qualities of the models will also naturally increase. But for now, I want to hear ideas from the community! Any and all comments are appreciated and will be used to create an idol for all future games to look up to! Body shapes, specific fetishes, plot, pelter me with your desires!

EDIT: I wasn’t sure it would be possible so soon, but I managed to get a working demo released! It’s pretty short, but it’s a nice sample of things to come! Check it out on my Patreon:

26 Likes

I’m going to instate this poll to efficiently gather information on the public opinion.

What body types do you prefer most?(Choose 1-2 options)

• Pear-Shape(Bigger Butts/Thighs)
  • Apple-Shape(Bigger Bellies)
  • Strawberry-Shape(Bigger Breasts)
  • Hourglass-Shape(Bigger Hips/Breasts, Smaller Bellies)
  • All-Rounders
  • Unique body types(Strongfat, Huge Nipples, etc.)
0 voters

How do you feel about futanari(Women with sha-boing-boings)?(Choose all options that apply)

• I like em’ huge!(size preference)
  • I can appreciate them, but only realistic sizes.(size preference)