HeavyAdventure 0.6.0

Hello Friends, here I share with you my project! It is early in development and a lot of it is not done, ready or fleshed out. Thats why I need “testplayers” and feedback. Maybe even a little bit of help.
It is also not very long and you will figure stuff out very quick.
More things will be added soon! Ideas are also always welcome!

Support me on Patreon: patreon.com/AS0meb0dy

8 Likes

Honestly it’s not really appealing when you present it like that, also, give some pictures and maybe backgrounds if you want people to at least give it a try.

4 Likes

No man, I do not want attention. I just want test players and some feedback.
Its my first project and I never used rpgmaker before.
If the game has potential I will put more work into that.

1 Like

But you can always put some images so we (the users) can see what did you do with the developing of your game, mainly to see if it’s… interesting? don’t misunderstand me…

6 Likes

I gave the game a shake and in my time had no bug issues and the like. I saw how the energy system worked and had a suggestion for it. Is there anyway to make exploring and gardening have separate energy even if it is less than the five total energy it would allow for more consistent set of play than sitting to wait for plants or run off to the side a few times. I have no suggestions for the weight system in its current state but I did notice that hunger doesn’t decrease it only goes up as you eat.

1 Like

Yep, boring as hell. So, here’s couple things I don’t like here. 1. Make massage about DEBAG: PLANT SETTLED (or something like that),TIMER STARTED disappear, please. It’s annoying when every time when you come into base location, you have to click several times. Just make an instruction how it works.
2. What’s with the menu and hunger number? As it was mentioned before, it always increases, even though I eat a lot of food.

Now, ideas: