Possible Brawl Vertex Edits?

If I remembered correctly, a user named darksonic12 created a vertex edit of Peach that not only removed the bottom half of her dress, but also plumped her up a bit. I was wondering if someone could make possible WG vertex edits of Peach, Zelda, and ZSS one day…

Go give it a try.

Again, I’m not a programmer. I only suggest stuff, I don’t make stuff… :frowning:

Most people here make stuff that appeals to them specifically. I think you’ll find that most people aren’t going to be keen to just take up an idea at just a suggestion unless it’s a really high quality and well developed idea.

If you are smart enough to have ideas, you are smart enough to execute them.

Here look. You just need to download some programs, and move points around in blender. And I’m sure there are more tutorials on smashboards or similar where you can get help if you get stuck.

We’re a niche enough group that the only way we are going to have nice things is if we make them.

If you are smart enough to have ideas, you are smart enough to execute them.

Here look. You just need to download some programs, and move points around in blender. And I’m sure there are more tutorials on smashboards or similar where you can get help if you get stuck.

We’re a niche enough group that the only way we are going to have nice things is if we make them.[/quote]

There’s just ONE problem: My laptop, which I got in Christmas of 2012, doesn’t work anymore…

HEY-OH! :smiley:

What timing! I posted this on DeviantArt a few days ago. It’s using on another mod which just changed Zero Suit’s model (which I believe I picked because there were more vertexes near her tummy).

I made this months ago and don’t remember exactly what base was used. If I knew how to use Blender instead of BrawlBox I’d be able to make her smoother looking (and bigger) instead of delicately stretched apart with jaggy bits. Her animations clip through her body a bit too, especially her idles.