The BIG Royal Rivalry WG Visual Novel!

Hello, I’m YummySinpie. I am a WG/BBW artist you may have seen around. I’ve taken on the role more as a creative director recently, putting together a small art studio. Creating this series is an absolute passion for me but at the same time it is not a mere hobby, I would like a career writing, drawing, and creating WG related fiction. For that dream to be realized, I introduce to you today my next step towards that– The BIG Royal Rivalry WG Visual Novel!

Last month I began initial development and art creation. This visual novel project to me is the evolution of story telling within the weight gain fetish for me. Going from sequences to comics, comics to visual novel - I want a larger platform to expand on.

The comic series the VN is expanding on can be viewed on DeviantArt for those interested. I’ve been updating it for more than a year now releasing a page per week! [Please forgive my earlier art!]

War is soon to erupt— in a romantic season like none other! The Prince Leo is to be participating this season and it has drawn noble women from throughout the land to the capital. Among these many vying women, the prominent Lady Yummy and Alden sisters will be in attendance. What they don’t know is the loveless Prince has the sickness for thickness. To catch the eye of the Prince, the ladies will need to forfeit their petite figures if they’re to stand any chance!

The game’s key theme is gradual weight gain with a host of other tangential fun. Including stuffing, femdom, yuri, instant weight gain, light touches of hypnosis/conditioning, willpower vs. temptation, and overall gluttony. Oh, and don’t you forget about the usual, romance! If you consider weight and belly play included in your romance as usual. :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: Win the hearts, minds, and bellies of the girls, become a harem-feeding-dominatrix, or just enjoy some feeding sessions~