The FULL College Experience - Text Adventure (Demo Version 0.2.0)

So, I’ve been a long time lurker on this forum. I’ve spent a few years off and on seeing what the community has put together and it inspired me to work on something of my own. I’ve been messing around with Twine since late 2019, but only now have I built up something I think has some potential to be interesting. This is a work in progress text-based fetish game using the twine system of Harlowe. I am presenting a playable demo version to you all to gauge community interest.

Current Version
The FULL College Experience 0.2.0

This game is a text adventure in which you will (eventually) be able to go through 4 years of university. The barebones version I am presenting to you today has the following features:

• Character creation (female only)
  • Randomly generated roommate
  • Class selection
  • College Dining Hall
  • A day/time system
  • Clothes selection
  • Weight Gain
  • Basic Save/Load system (Could break the game as I have not exhaustively tested it)
  • Nearly 24,000 words.
  • The seeds for future updates.

This means that the majority of the game is incomplete, if you notice anything missing, incomplete, or otherwise confusing, it is likely something on my to do list. Please feel free to report any bugs, suggestions, grammar issues, etc. I will do my best to fix them for the next version.

Full transparency statement: