weightgaming.com Iceberg

I’ve been on this site many years and have always been blown away by how much I come across here. Recently it got me thinking about how well know some things on this site are compared to others especially to newer members of the site.
I made an Iceberg based on this site and I hope you guys like it and even make your own or even add new info to future iceberg.

11 Likes

How is starbound not on there, I feel like its foot print is big. I am a Godot dev so it hurts a bit to see my engine of choice not on there, but I am a solid 4 layers in before we get to stuff I don’t know. Great post

5 Likes

Ah man, Turris Puesco. That brings me back… Shame it didn’t get developed much. I also feel like Forest and Shack should be on here somewhere since that game died suddenly due to the author’s computer either being stolen or experiencing a wipe and the dev just decided not to work on it any more.

2 Likes

I made the first post: Hi, i'm Dohovocom, and I'm here to introduce myself to the forum

Not sure why it’s so deep on the iceburg lol

2 Likes

The iceberg will be updated in the future, stay tuned :slight_smile:

1 Like

The iceberg takes perspective of everyone and newer users wouldnt know about the first post hence its so deep in the iceberg.

Yo i remember forrest snd shack, ill add it to a future iceberg :slight_smile:

“Games being announced too early” should probably go one layer under “Cancelled games”

1 Like

Oh? I think you may need to explain this one? :slight_smile:

The legacy of Tainted Elysium

10 Likes

I feel like Forks should be up there. It was a huge part of the community and was one of the orginal pioneers of WG visual novels.

4 Likes

6 Likes