Coven of Calahree, Now Live! (v1.1.1 (Public Demo Available)]

Hey kids! I’ve been a writer on the WG scene for a while now, but I’ve decided to test my mettle with something new - an RPG Maker game involving three witches and their new patron deity, Calahree, as they work to spread gluttony across the small town of Aemple!

I’ve been working on it between projects for a while now, and it’s come a long way from its first inception. While it’s still being worked on (fairly) regularly, I thought that it was about time to release the first two chapters to the Weight Gaming Community’s discerning eyes:

CURRENT DEMO (Version d0.9.1.3):
NOT COMPATIBLE WITH THE FULL VERSION
CoC [WIN]
CoC [MAC]

Meanwhile, the full version of the game can be found on Itch.io or Steam!

[ITCH.IO]

or

[STEAM]

For those of you who want to track what changes with each version (nerrrds) I invite you to check out the changelog! If you’re reporting a bug, it may have already been caught. But if you see that nobody’s caught it yet, feel free to point it out here, or on the Patreon!

[CHANGELOG]

If you like this game and/or want to support me through the next one, consider signing up for my Patreon! My $5 and up subscribers got access to the whole journey, and a finished version of the game, while my $3 peeps got access to a discounted price!

Bobo the Hobo is creating Big Fat Stories | Patreon

53 Likes

Do you have any screenshots? Your patreon is mostly text or locked posts and I’d like to see what this is.

Sure thing! I’ll post a few of them below

These are mostly from Chapter 3, but hopefully it gives a better idea of what the game “feels” like

2 Likes

This one doesn’t have the updated UI in it, since it was in the 0.1 version

1 Like

I see green ladies. That is close enough to goblins.

You have peaked my interest.

2 Likes

I was kinda hoping for a unique artstyle, a lot of the RPG maker games I see on this website use the default graphics.

1 Like