RolePlay (RP) Bots

Hi! I don’t even know how to start this post, this is the first time I’m doing this at all, but let’s get to the point and business. For about half a year, ± 2 months, I got carried away with AI and their opportunities for role-playing on the topic of fidirism. I myself am a role-player and often play text rp, I have a lot of experience and thanks to my vein of creativity, the idea of doing role-playing bots popped into my head! I use the platform character.ai, for sure many people know it. The platform has both pros and cons, but I will not talk about them. I really wanted to share my creation with the local community, it’s a dozen role-playing bots and a bunch of AI-generated art! However, now I suggest you get acquainted with only one bot. To be more precise, with the treacherous wolf Freya.

She is quite an evil person who loves to fatten her prey and scare her by eating it. Sometimes she can demolish the tower and she can even tear you to shreds, and sometimes she behaves very carefully like a kind mom. Depending on how you will communicate with her, so the story will go.
Here’s a little instruction for interaction and mechanics:
Your character’s words are “Hello”
Your character’s actions - * I said hello*
Author’s narration - The character looked friendly and waved his hand.

When you give your text response, the bot will generate its own. If you don’t like what you get in the answer, then just swipe it using the mouse or the arrows on the keyboard. In addition, you can rate the bot’s response by specifying what you liked and what you didn’t. Just know the measure, otherwise the bot will get hung up on repeating the things that you liked.
If you like my bot, then you can look at others on my Boosty: Андрей Балконский - exclusive content on Boosty 18+