Text Adventure Game - Strasbane University

Hi, I’ve decided to post a very early alpha version of a text adventure game I’ve been working on for a few months. It takes place in a university and has magical elements. I want to know what everyone thinks and what people would like to see in the future. It can be found here:

http://textadventures.co.uk/games/view/_1lupjiuu0qqagzgadkpsg/strasbane-university

Future Plans:

• More Days
  • Increased Maximum Fatness
  • Non-Binary Genders
  • Customizable Rival
  • More Self Customization Choices
  • More Lore
  • And More…
28 Likes

Seems super promising so far

1 Like

Looks interesting! It’s kinda hard to get around, but it’s easy to get used to. Also, I’ve noticed script errors when talking to some people, is that normal?

1 Like

I actually had to make an account on the here just to show my support on this project.
You can not comprehend how invested I was in this world just from the start. I have not read all the extra world building dialog, but i really should.
Three mix of mysteries characters with your typical cute school characters are a real charm and makes me feel even more welcome. Plus having to switch your weight at the start just to see how you eat is quite nice. Especially if you choose to be obese right from the start.

There are a fair number of typos and the occasional code showing up when speaking, especially with Jenny before you even leave your dorm.

I was honestly heartbroken that there wasn’t more the moment i joined a club. But I do know there’s going to be plenty more to come.

P.S. - With more customization coming, could it be possible to get purple eyes?

2 Likes

Wow, I really like this already! Hoping to see more of this in the future.

1 Like